The CDObloggers 2012 Kickoff!

CDOBloggers Inc just recently inducted the new set of officers for the year 2012 last February 26, 2012 at Lokal Grill. Members had fun chill-out and bond! Everyone had a blast singing there hearts out, showing off all there powerful pose and use all the strength in just one game. Yeah, im not kidding it was one hell of a game that our President Vicmadz organize. (-.-) Will definitely not join on another game the President will organize. lol
Anyway, after the videoke the induction took place. Officers as well as members had an oath taking ceremony and then signing of Memorandum of Agreement(MOA). Followed by a message from the Founder/Board Member Chiq Montes and the newly appointed President Vic Marion Madriaga.

Cagayan de Oro Bloggers Officers for 2012

President: Vic Marion Madriaga
Vice President-Internal: Venus Mabale
Vice President-External: Roxanne Hambre
Secretary: Jacques Agbon
Public Relations Officer: Eleanor Aguilar
Treasurer: Rob Gunayan
Auditor: Elva Agbon

As one of the set of officers we will word hard for this year and hope to gain more active members. We already set out a project plan for the whole year that you will surely look forward. Please do check the activities below and save the dates. We hope to meet and greet you all. ;)

For Membership Sign-up: 

Read more from fellow CDO Bloggers: